play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JM Car Sales

At JM Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JM Car Sales

JM Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Can’t recommend highly enough

    By Angela N on 29 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Can’t recommend JM car sales highly enough. Traded in my old car and bought a new one from them last week. You can tell as soon as you speak to the guys at JM that they’re offering something different to your usual car sales places - just an honest service with good cars at good prices. I think every car I saw on their website was an auto trader good/great or low priced. Nothing was too much trouble for them, they made the process really easy. Will be the first place I look when I need a new car in the future.


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Tomasz W on 16 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Be aware. I was about to buy a car from JM car sales, I have ran hpi check and it turn out that the car had outstanding finance. When I call the dealer I've been told that this must be an admin mistake and the finance have been settled. Then I was send an email with letter which confirmed that this wasn't done and this will be paid when I will pay deposit. I will not come back to this dealer.

    Reply from JM Car Sales on 16/11/18

    Dear Tomasz, We are sorry to hear that you will not visit us again. To explain the situation, we have a service where we retail some cars on behalf of customers on a sale or return basis which means that the customers current finance is not settled until the vehicle has an order attached to it which is why we did ask for a deposit on the car in order for us to bring the vehicle into stock. We apologise that we didn’t explain this in detail and for any confusion this may have caused and if you would like any further details please do not hesitate to contact us or pop back in and we can go through all the paperwork with you. Again many apologies you feel our service has not been hassle free and transparent. Kind Regards JM Car Sales


  • 5

    5 Star Experience

    By Susan G on 09 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I've bought cars through Leigh and Ross previously and they have just sold my sons car for him. They are always very helpful and professional and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Robyn D on 09 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    JM Car Sales were helpful and professional from start to finish. I had never had to sell a car before and he made the process so much easier than it would have been if I had tried to do this myself. The process was simple and my car was sold within two weeks. Thank you for all your help and I will definitely be recommending your company in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By John P on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service with no pushy salesmen. Would highly recommend buying your next car here


  • 5

    Great service with no pressure to buy.

    By John M on 25 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a small car for my son to commute to college in once he passes his driving test. I needed a car that was not to expensive, cheap to insure and had ABS, air bags etc. It had to be reliable and have good mpg. Leigh and Ross showed me a Hyundia i110 which was just what was needed. There was no pressure to buy, just a chat about the suitability of the car for a learner. I was given a good test drive on various types of road to get a feel for the car. The car was MOT for a full year, the road tax was arranged for me, and the car, despite it's modest price was delivered to my house with a full tank of fuel 15 miles away. Great service from Leigh and Ross. I would highly recommend JM Car sales. I will be heading to their door when it comes time to change my car.


  • 5

    100% recommend!

    By Ashleigh M on 05 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I contact Leigh at JM cars when I needed a bigger car. He sold my car getting me a much better deal than I would have if I have traded it in and sourced the car I wanted (I was quite particular in terms of car specifications & budget ). The whole experience was completely hassle free and I can honestly say absolutely brilliant customer service. Completely recommend and will definitely use again!


  • 5

    The professionals at JM car sales

    By Alastair R on 03 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you so much to The professionals at JM car sales. My mother in law is delighted with her nearly new Ford Ka+ and the service we received was nothing short of perfect. I will most definitely be recommending them to my friends and will be using the car finding service for my own car in future. Thanks guys it was all made very easy.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Lorna K on 12 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Traded my car in & purchased another, everything was dealt with smoothly and quickly, company owners friendly and easy to speak to, makes all the difference when making a big decision. Would recommended this business and would use again myself in the future.


  • 5

    Sold my car

    By Gordon M on 09 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Used their “sell your car” service, knowledgable guys who made sure everything was quick and easy for me and sold my car in no time for much more than I would have got through a website company Highly recommended 👍🏻👏🏻


‹ Prev Next ›